help_outline Skip to main content

News / Articles

2024 Officers Elected

Johan van Tol | Published on 12/28/2023
The holiday party was again generously hosted by Susan Blessing and Kevin Sossong at their home, and it was a great opportunity to meet our fellow members in an informal setting. This also was the election of our 2024 slate of officers. As a club we are very fortunate that Jane Fetcher, Marcia Meale, and Meg Bates agreed to serve another year as president, vice-president, and treasurer. They were of course elected with a rather overwhelming majority. Elected as secretary was Nancy Wright, who will take over from Sandy Berger, We are greatful for the service on Sandy, and we welcome Nancy as our new secretary.
Bicycle House Tallahassee