Elected Officers
President Hans van Tol 850.567.3709 hans@cccyclists.org
Vice President Garry Breedlove garry@cccyclists.org
Secretary Sara Dugger sara@cccyclists.org
Treasurer Kelly Beacher kelly@cccyclists.org
Past president Brady Irwin brady@cccyclists.org
Directors
Ride Director Jim Mann 850.422.0302 jim@cccyclists.org
Membership Director Jim Mann 850.422.0302 jim@cccyclists.org
Commuting/Safety Director Joe Barnett joe@cccyclists.org
Communications Director Karen Loewen karen@cccyclists.org
Advocacy Director TBD
Event Coordinators
Kids on Bikes Coordinator Chris Lacher
Trips for Kids Coordinator Kearns Hiatt
Spaghetti 100 Coordinator vacant spag100@cccyclists.org

 

Club Mailing Address

Capital City Cyclists
P.O. Box 4222
Tallahassee, FL 32315